new shrugs!

6 Mar

all new shrugs for spring and summer, to wear on your shoulder from now on.
in the cool summer nights, at the parties or during the spring over a t-shirt.
all in the shop at this section:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/TRACCE?section_id=7818091

the news is:  I’m for the first time modelling in few of these items.

with my 47 years and 150 pounds ( 70 kg)  I wanted to launch a message that : zero is not a size, but also 1 and 2 aren’t the only sizes!

and 20’s aren’t the only ages.

since some time, I cannot identified myself with those very young models that the magazine are purposing again and again.

I really wanted to see something that it is more mirroring what I’m in the reality, and what most of the women are.

so here I’m!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

